Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

January 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 AM
Owens Cross Roads
Sunday, January 21, 2018
2:00 PM
Madison
Monday, January 22, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
11:30 AM
Huntsville
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
10:00 AM
Huntsville
10:30 AM
Huntsville
12:15 PM
Huntsville
3:30 PM
Huntsville
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
10:30 AM
Huntsville
12:15 PM
Huntsville
12:30 PM
New Hope
Thursday, January 25, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
10:30 AM
Huntsville
12:15 PM
Huntsville
4:30 PM
Huntsville
5:00 PM
Huntsville
5:30 PM
Huntsville
Friday, January 26, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
6:30 PM
Huntsville
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:30 AM
Huntsville

Rocket City Mom’s Learning Expo 2018 Sponsored by Progress Bank

January 27 @ 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Earlyworks Family of Museums, 404 Madison St SE
Huntsville, AL 35801 United States
+ Google Map

Rocket City Mom's Learning Expo is an expo specifically focused on educational opportunities and resources available in the Tennessee Valley and as such is the only one like it in the area. Featuring Independent Schools, Homeschooling Resources, and Education-Related Businesses, the expo gives parents all the information they need in one place in one day. PLUS, there will be a full day of speakers and entertainment AND it's all FREE! Visit http://www.learningexphsv.com for more details.

Find out more »
10:00 AM
Huntsville
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
11:30 AM
Huntsville
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
10:00 AM
Huntsville
10:30 AM
Huntsville
12:15 PM
Huntsville
3:30 PM
Huntsville
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
10:30 AM
Huntsville
12:15 PM
Huntsville
12:30 PM
New Hope
February 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
All Day
Huntsville
9:15 AM
Huntsville
10:30 AM
Huntsville
+ Export Events
Google+