Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Loading Events

All events for Madison City Chess League Weekly Meeting

February 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

April 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019

May 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

June 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Google+